Log In Register

Constitution > Article I > Section 3

Election of Senators Clause

The Senate of the United States shall be composed of two Senators from each State, chosen by the Legislature thereof, for six Years; and each Senator shall have one Vote.

Advanced Search

Related Resources

120 of 82 results